NFRA

At-Large Members in Other States


Contractor Members

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P |Q | R | S | T | U | V | W |X | Y | Z

American Standard Foundation Repair of Knoxville, LLC
11115 Fox Brook Lane
Knoxville,  TN 37932
(Phone):865-675-1477
(Toll Free):
(Fax):
Contact: Erik Connard
Email: erik.connard@asfoundationrepair.com
URL: www.asfoundationrepair.com


American Standard Foundation Repair LLC
66 South Walnut Bend Road
Cordova,  TN 38018
(Phone):901-624-7844
(Toll Free):
(Fax):
Contact: Jae Wells
Email: jae.wells@asfoundationrepair.com
URL: www.asfoundationrepair.com


Arizona Foundation Solutions
3841 E Superior Ave
Phoenix,  AZ 85040
(Phone):602-763-1307
(Toll Free):877-889-0531
(Fax):602-470-1324
Contact: Robert Brown
Email: bbrown@azrm.net
URL: www.foundationrepairsaz.com


Arrow Foundation Repair
5010 Hadley Ave
Overland Park,  KS 66203
(Phone):913-722-9011
(Toll Free):866-797-7437
(Fax):913-722-9090
Contact: J Mark Phillips
Email: jmp@arrowfoundation.com
URL: www.arrowfoundation.com


Ayers Basement Systems
2505 S Waverly Hwy
Lansing,  MI 48911
(Phone):517-645-2018
(Toll Free):866-379-1669
(Fax):517-645-0314
Contact: Cathy Burke
Email: cb@ayersbasementsystems.com
URL: www.ayersbasementsystems.com


Baker's Waterproofing Co.
570 Carlton Drive
Bentleyville,  PA 15317
(Phone):724-359-4531
(Toll Free):
(Fax):724-239-5772
Contact: Mark Luba
Email: mluba@bakerswaterproofing.com
URL: www.bakerswaterproofing.com


Centerline Foundation Repairs
7219 Johnston St
Lafayette,  LA 70503
(Phone):337-989-1586
(Toll Free):877-735-3835
(Fax):337-984-0063
Contact: Sherman Billedeaux
Email: g_city@bellsouth.net
URL: www.centerlinefoundation.net


Crown Foundation & Concrete Lifting Inc
9201 N W Expressway
Yukon,  OK 73099
(Phone):405-721-5155
(Toll Free):877-724-7387
(Fax):405-720-9579
Contact: Gary L Thornton
Email: crown@icnet.net
URL:


Ducky Johnson Housemovers Inc
5194 Hwy. 90
Marianna,  FL 32446
(Phone):850-592-5571
(Toll Free):
(Fax):850-592-6040
Contact: Charles A Johnson
Email: nicjohn72@icloud.com
URL:


Edens Structural Solutions LLC
15807 S Memorial Drive
Bixby,  OK 74008
(Phone):918-366-3001
(Toll Free):
(Fax):918-366-3225
Contact: David Edens
Email: david@edensstructural.com
URL: www.edensstructural.com


Falcone Crawl Space and Structural Repair LLC
4134 Statesville Rd
Charlotte,  NC 28262
(Phone):704-575-5754
(Toll Free):866-651-8989
(Fax):704-395-3454
Contact: Fred Falcone
Email: fredf@falconecrawlspace.com
URL: www.falconecrawlspace.com


Frontier Basement Systems
755 N Woodson Rd
Clarksville,  TN 37043
(Phone):866-682-4420
(Toll Free):866-682-4420
(Fax):931-358-0089
Contact: Judy Gebers
Email: jgebers@frontierbasementsystems.com
URL: www.frontierbasementsystems.com


Julian Construction Inc
2900 W Jefferson Blvd
Los Angeles,  CA 90018
(Phone):323-733-3377
(Toll Free):877-40--RETRO
(Fax):323-733-4477
Contact: Shawn Kyles
Email: julianinc@aol.com
URL: www.julianconstruction.com


Master Dry
6226 Clinton Highway, Suite 1
Knoxville,  TN 37912
(Phone):865-277-6058
(Toll Free):
(Fax):
Contact: Zach Stachura
Email: zstachura@basementsystems.com
URL: www.masterdry.com


Nethery Foundation Services LLC
9510 Old Gentilly Rd
New Orleans,  LA 70127
(Phone):985-687-7202
(Toll Free):
(Fax):
Contact: William Nethery
Email: williamnethery49@yahoo.com
URL:


Olshan Foundation Repair of Oklahoma City LLC
1528 SE 27th Street
Oklahoma City,  OK 73129
(Phone):405-841-6995
(Toll Free):877-465-7426
(Fax):405-232-9988
Contact: Dan Jaggers
Email: djaggers@cablelock.com
URL: www.olshanfoundation.com


Patterson Structural Moving & Shoring LLC
11221 Old Gentilly Rd
New Orleans,  LA 70129
(Phone):504-241-4500
(Toll Free):
(Fax):504-241-4504
Contact: Sean Pagart
Email: sean@psmsusa.com
URL: www.psmsusa.com


Quality 1st Basement Systems
359 Route 35 South
Cliffwood,  NJ 07721
(Phone):732-697-0557
(Toll Free):
(Fax):732-697-0559
Contact: Jeanne Donnelly
Email: jeanne@Q1team.com
URL: www.quality1stbasementsystems.com


Ram Jack of Arizona
2025 N. Oracle Rd
Tucson,  AZ 85705
(Phone):520-229-1474
(Toll Free):
(Fax):
Contact: Pat Oekerman
Email: pat@ramjackarizona.com
URL:


Saber
41357 Date Street
Murrieta,  CA 92562
(Phone):800-922-2488
(Toll Free):800-922-2488
(Fax):
Contact: Jennifer Ohlsson
Email: jennifero@saberemail
URL: Saberfoundations.com


Top

Associates

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W |X | Y | Z

Dexter Varnell P.E.
P.O. Box 1470
Southaven,  MS 38671
(Phone):901-753-7677
(Toll Free):
(Fax):662-510-8549
Contact: Dexter Varnell P.E.
Email: dvarnell@dextervarnell.com
URL: dextervarnell.com


Dyna Pier
4220 Main St.
Grandview,  MO 64030
(Phone):816-765-4800
(Toll Free):
(Fax):
Contact: Steven Robertson
Email: steve@thedynapier.com
URL: www.thedynapier.com


Ram Jack Systems Distribution LLC
13655 County Road 1570
Ada,  OK 74820
(Phone):580-332-9980
(Toll Free):888-332-9909
(Fax):580-332-9090
Contact: Jared Pharr
Email: jpharr@ramjack.com
URL: http://ramjacksystems.com


StrucSure Home Warranty LLC
6825 E Tennessee Ave #410
Denver,  CO 80224
(Phone):303-806-8688
(Toll Free):877-806-8777
(Fax):303-806-9897
Contact: Jerry Thompson
Email: jthompson@strucsure.com
URL: www.strucsure.com


Supportworks Inc
12330 Cary Circle
LaVista,  NE 68128
(Phone):800-281-8545
(Toll Free):
(Fax):402-393-4002
Contact: David Thrasher
Email: david@supportworks.com
URL: www.supportworks.com


United Structural Systems Ltd Inc
723 Chenault Bridge Rd
Lancaster,  KY 40444
(Phone):800-555-8970
(Toll Free):800-555-8970
(Fax):859-548-3073
Contact: Brian Lockhart
Email: brianl@ifixfoundations.com
URL: www.IFIXFOUNDATIONS.com


Top