NFRA

Officers and Directors

2018 OFFICERS

 
 Jim Westbrook
Jim Westbrook, PE
President
Westbrook Engineering, LLC
210-490-9691
jim@westbrookengr.com
 Chris Cates
Chris Cates, CFRS
Vice President
Olshan Foundation Repair Co.
713-223-1900
ccates@olshanfoundations.com
Bridget Stehling
Bridget Stehling
Secretary
Westbrook Engineering LLC
210-490-9691
bridget@westbrookengr.com
Jim Oursler
Jim Oursler, CFRS
Treasurer
Granite Foundation Repair, Inc.
972-412-2171
jim.oursler@gmail.com
Dan Jaggers
Dan Jaggers, CFRS
Past President
Olshan Foundation Repair of Oklahoma City, LLC
405-841-6995
djaggers@cablelock.com
 Jae Wells
Jae Wells, CFRS
At Large Director
901-825-34976
(fax)901-754-8286
jae.wells@asfoundationrepair.com
 Joe McCullough
Joe McCullough
Executive Director
512-454-8626
(fax)512-454-3036
jmccullough@assnmgmt.com
 

2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dallas / Fort Worth Chapter

Michael Stanisci
Michael Stanisci
Chapter President
Ace Pier and Beam Repair
214-946-8877
acepierandbeamrepair@hotmail.com
Dan Hargrave
Dan Hargrave
National Representative
Hargrave Custom Foundation Repair
972-442-5000
dan@hargraveinc.com

Houston Chapter

 Mike Scanlon
Mike Scanlon, P.E.
Chapter President
Norex Engineering, Inc.
281-474-2640
norex@norexengineering.net
 Kenny Dutton
Kenny Dutton, CFRS

National Representative
Du-West Foundation Repair
713-473-7156
kenny@du-west.com

San Antonio / Austin Chapter

 Tia Flohr
Tia Flohr
Chapter President
Perma Jack San Antonio
210-545-3939
info@permajacksa.com
Ed Mitchell
Ed Mitchell
National Representative
Mitch Co.
210-635-7577
mitchcocontractor@yahoo.com

Past Presidents

2015-2017     Dan Jaggers, NCFRS
2011-2015     Paul A. Wolf Jr.
2007-2011     Randy Mobley, NCFRS
2002-2006     Dan Jaggers, NCFRS
2000-2001     Fred Marshall NCFRS
1997-1999     W. Tom Witherspoon, PhD, PE NCFRS
1995-1996     Jim Dutton, NCFRS
1994              Brent Barron
1993              Steve Gregory
1992              Freeman Stallings
1990-1991     Don Lehew