Dallas / Ft. Worth

Chapter Officers

President -- Michael Stanisci
Ace Pier and Beam Repair
214-946-8877  (Phone)

Vice-President -- Shawn Bucklew
In-House Plumbing & Services, LLC
972-494-1750 (Phone)

Secretary -- Yancy Torres NCFRS
Independent Foundation Engineers
214-769-8355 (Phone)

Treasurer/National Representative -- Dan Hargrave
Hargrave Custom Foundation Repair
972-442-5000 (Phone)

Past Presidents

2013-2016 Mike Morrison
2012-2013 Bill Thomas
2006-2011 Dan Hargrave
2004-2005 Jim Dutton NCFRS
2001-2003 Steve Gregory
1999-2000 Randy Mobley NCFRS
1997-1998 Steve Westberg
1995-1996 Dale Miller
1994 Leonard Hutchison
1993 Don Lehew
1991-1992 Rickey Hargrave
1989-1990 Don Lehe

Chapter Meetings

Held First Thursday every other month starting in April
from 11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
at: Spring Creek BBQ, 12835 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75230

List of meeting Dates

4/5/2018
6/7/2018
8/2/2018
10/4/2018
12/6/2018

Foundation Repair Service Providers

Contractor Members

Accurate Foundation Repair
5001 Sun Valley Drive
Fort Worth ,  TX 76119
(Phone):972-623-2500
(Toll Free):
(Fax):866-561-5157
Contact: Bill Thomas
Email: accuratefoundation@sbcglobal.net
URL: www.steelpiers.com

 

Ace Pier and Beam Repair
400 South Zang Blvd. Suite 813
Dallas ,  TX 75208
(Phone):214-946-8877
(Toll Free):
(Fax):214-946-1668
Contact: Michael Stanisci
Email: acepierandbeamrepair@gmail.com
URL:

 

Advanced Foundation Repair
5601 W. Jefferson Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75211
214-333-0003 (Phone)
214-337-8400 (Fax)
800-405-8880 (Toll Free)
Contact:
Fred Marshall
EMail: fmarshall@foundationrepairs.com
URL: www.FoundationRepairs.com

 

Align Foundation Repair
417 Gautney St
Garland ,  TX 75040
(Phone):214-710-2555
(Toll Free):214-418-8471
(Fax):
Contact: Jason Spector
Email: info@alignfoundation.com
URL: www.alignfoundatoinrepair.com

 

A-Plus Foundation Repair Company
1620 E. Business Highway 121, B300
Lewisville ,  TX 75057
(Phone):972-436-2595
(Toll Free):
(Fax):214-447-9327
Contact: James Burton
Email: jimburton@aplusfoundationrepair.com
URL: www.aplusfoundationrepair.com

 

Atlas Foundation
3916 Heritage Drive
Burleson ,  TX 76028
(Phone):817-478-1181
(Toll Free):
(Fax):817-478-1196
Contact: Lonnie Ford
Email: cford@atlasfoundationinc.com
URL: www.atlasfoundationinc.com

 

Brown Foundation Repair
1619 Bluebank
Dallas,  TX 75229
(Phone):972-271-2621
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-840-0153
Contact:
Amber Abbott
Email: aabbott@brownfoundationrepair.com
URL: www.BrownFoundationRepair.com

 

Du-West Foundation Repair
1709 Tantor
Dallas,  TX 75229
(Phone):972-406-0912
(Toll Free):800-457-2966
(Fax):972-406-0277
Contact: James Dutton
Email: jim@du-west.com
URL: www.du-west.com

 

Fortress Foundation Systems
3416 Augusta Blvd.
Rockwall, TX  75087
(Phone):817-550-5000
(Fax)
(Toll Free)
Contact: Hayden Nichols
Email: hnichols@fortresstx.com
URL: 

G L Hunt
1606 N Sylvania
Fort Worth ,  TX 76111
(Phone):817-703-3877
(Toll Free):
(Fax):
Contact: Hayden Slack
Email: hayden@glhunt.com
URL: www.glhunt.com

 

Granite Foundation Repair, Inc.
5211 Boyd Blvd, #A
Rowlett, TX 75088
972-504-6644 (Phone)
972-559-1763 (Fax)
Contact: Customer Service
EMail: info@granitefoundationrepair.com
URL: www.granitefoundationrepair.com

Hargrave Custom Foundation Repair
#7 Regency Drive
Wylie ,  TX 75098
(Phone):972-442-5000
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-442-6354
Contact: Dan Hargrave
Email: dan@hargraveinc.com
URL: www.hargravecustomfoundationrepair.com

 

Hargrave Foundation Repair
P. O. Box 1238
Wylie ,  TX 75098
(Phone):972-442-3415
(Toll Free):800-HARGRAVE
(Fax):972-584-6046
Contact: Randy Hargrave
Email: hargrave@hargravefoundation.com
URL: www.hargravefoundation.com

 

Lone Star Foundation Repair, LLC.
401 E. Front St. #227
Tyler ,  TX 75702
(Phone):2903-266-9119
(Toll Free):
(Fax):
Contact: Daniel Roden
Email: daniel@lonestarfoundationrepair.com
URL: www.lonestarfoundationrepair.com

 

Master Construction & Engineering
201 W Commerce St
Dallas ,  TX 75208
(Phone):214-748-5611
(Toll Free):
(Fax):
Contact: Don Weempe
Email: dweempe@masterconstruction.com
URL:

 

Olshan Foundation Repair
1614 Bluebank Rd
Dallas ,  TX 77092
(Phone):972-238-1600
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-402-8894
Contact: Blane Bartley
Email: bbartley@olshanfoundation.com
URL: www.olshanfoundation.com

 

Power Jack Foundation Repair
4725 Lamar Avenue
Paris ,  TX 75462
(Phone):903-785-4636
(Toll Free):866-448-5225
(Fax):903-737-6937
Contact: Paul Stephens
Email: shannon@powerjacktexas.com
URL: www.powerjacktexas.com

 

Power Lift Foundation
304 Progress Drive
Sherman ,  TX 75092
(Phone):972-422-5438
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-390-8447
Contact: Dave Walker
Email:
URL: www.powerliftfoundation.com

 

Ram Jack Foundation Solutions
2765 West Kingsley Rd.
Garland ,  TX 75041
(Phone):972-494-3800
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-272-6292
Contact: Bobby Torres
Email: bobbyt@ramjacksystems.com
URL: www.ramjacksystems.com

 

S&W Foundation Contractors
2806 Singleton Street
Rowlett ,  TX 75088
(Phone):214-703-0484
(Toll Free):
(Fax):214-703-3126
Contact: David Bollman
Email: davidb@swfoundation.com
URL: www.swfoundation.com

 

Stratum Foundation Repair
6401 El Dorado Pkwy Suite 343
McKinney ,  TX 75070
(Phone):214-683-2956
(Toll Free):855-478-7288
(Fax):855-678-7288
Contact: Neysa Lambeth
Email: neysa_lambeth@stratumfoundationrepair.com
URL: www.stratumfoundationrepair.com

 

Structured Foundation Repairs Inc
13301 Trinity Blvd #133
Euless ,  TX 76040
(Phone):972-484-1200
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-484-1215
Contact: Heidi Morrison
Email: hmorrison@structuredfoundation.com
URL: www.structuredfoundation.com

 

Uretek ICR
2411 Thomas Road
Fort Worth ,  TX 76117
(Phone):817-222-2200
(Toll Free):
(Fax):817-222-2224
Contact: Scott Turnage
Email: sturnage@uretekicr.com
URL: www.uretekicr.com

 

Associates

2000 Industries Group
1313 W. College Ave.
Carrollton,  TX 75006
(Phone):972-446-8100
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-446-8131
Contact: Kathy Grommesh
Email: kathy@2000industries.com
URL: www.anm-eng.com

 

A& M Engineering LLC
811 S. Central Expressway Suite 531
Richardson ,  TX 75080
(Phone):972-968-7123
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-591-4690
Contact: Ammar Qashshu P E
Email: cad@anm-eng.com
URL: www.anm-eng.com

 

Centennial Steel
5304 Dexham Road
Rowlett ,  TX 75088
(Phone):972-475-0577
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-412-0312
Contact: Mike Groves
Email:
URL:

 

Crannell Crannell & Martin Corp.
2570 Justin Rd. Ste. 209
Highland Village ,  TX 75077
(Phone):972-691-6633
(Toll Free):
(Fax):
Contact: Jeff Crannell
Email: jeff@ccm-eng.com
URL: www.crannelleng.com

 

Gregory H Wilson Engineering
2301 Ohio Dr #220
Plano ,  TX 75093
(Phone):972-596-9265
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-596-9434
Contact: Kent Schlager
Email: kentschlager@att.net
URL: www.gregoryhwilson.com

 

Helical Concepts, Inc
PO Box 1238
Wylie ,  TX 75098
(Phone):972-442-4493
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-584-6046
Contact: Josh Lindberg
Email: joshlindberg@hotmail.com
URL: www.helicalpier.com

 

Independent Foundation Engineers
2301 Pebble Vale #2011
Plano ,  TX 75075
(Phone):214-769-8355
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-673-1235
Contact: Edward Scoular
Email: rescoular@gmail.com
URL: www.foundationprofessor.com

 

In-House Plumbing & Services LLC
601 N First St Suite C
Garland ,  TX 75040
(Phone):972-494-1750
(Toll Free):
(Fax):866-762-1432
Contact: Shawn Bucklew
Email: service@inhouseplumbingcompany.com
URL: www.inhouseplumbingcompany.com

 

Jensen Engineers Inc
520 Central Parkway East # 112
Plano ,  TX 75074
(Phone):972-994-0747
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-692-5713
Contact: Mike Jensen
Email: mjensen@jensenengineers.com
URL: www.jensenengineers.com

 

K M Kirk P E
1400 County Lane
Allen ,  TX 75002
(Phone):972-359-6584
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-359-6584
Contact: Mel Kirk
Email: kmkirk@reagan.com
URL: www.foundationengineers.com

 

Osborne Engineering
PO Box 292155
Lewisville ,  TX 75029
(Phone):972-318-8800
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-966-0288
Contact: Gary Osborne
Email: garyosborne1@yahoo.com
URL: www.osborneengineering.com/

 

RCP Engineering Inc
1705 Wentworth Pl #150
Plano ,  TX 75075
(Phone):469-487-6166
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-985-0959
Contact: Robert Paddock
Email: robert@rcpengineering.com
URL: www.rcpengineering.com