NFRA

Dallas / Fort Worth

Foundation Repair Service Providers

Contractor Members

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Accurate Foundation Repair
5001 Sun Valley Drive
Fort Worth ,  TX 76119
(Phone):972-623-2500
(Toll Free):
(Fax):866-561-5157
Contact: Bill Thomas
Email: accuratefoundation@sbcglobal.net
URL: www.steelpiers.com


Ace Pier and Beam Repair
400 South Zang Blvd. Suite 813
Dallas ,  TX 75208
(Phone):214-946-8877
(Toll Free):
(Fax):214-946-1668
Contact: Michael Stanisci
Email: acepierandbeamrepair@hotmail.com
URL:


Align Foundation Repair
417 Gautney St
Garland ,  TX 75040
(Phone):214-710-2555
(Toll Free):214-418-8471
(Fax):
Contact: Jason Spector
Email: info@alignfoundation.com
URL: www.alignfoundatoinrepair.com


A-Plus Foundation Repair Company
1620 E. Business Highway 121, B300
Lewisville ,  TX 75057
(Phone):972-436-2595
(Toll Free):
(Fax):214-447-9327
Contact: James Burton
Email: jimburton@aplusfoundationrepair.com
URL: www.aplusfoundationrepair.com


Atlas Foundation
3916 Heritage Drive
Burleson ,  TX 76028
(Phone):817-478-1181
(Toll Free):
(Fax):817-478-1196
Contact: Lonnie Ford
Email: cford@atlasfoundationinc.com
URL: www.atlasfoundationinc.com


Du-West Foundation Repair
1709 Tantor
Dallas,  TX 75229
(Phone):972-406-0912
(Toll Free):800-457-2966
(Fax):972-406-0277
Contact: James Dutton
Email: jim@du-west.com
URL: www.du-west.com


G L Hunt
1606 N Sylvania
Fort Worth ,  TX 76111
(Phone):817-703-3877
(Toll Free):
(Fax):
Contact: Hayden Slack
Email: hayden@glhunt.com
URL: www.glhunt.com


Geo-Tech Foundation Repair LLC
1224 North Highway 377 Suite 303-251
Roanoke ,  TX 76262
(Phone):214-613-1577
(Toll Free):
(Fax):214-985-7630
Contact: Brian Newsom
Email: brian@GeotechFoundation.com
URL: www.geotechfoundation.com


Hargrave Custom Foundation Repair
#7 Regency Drive
Wylie ,  TX 75098
(Phone):972-442-5000
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-442-6354
Contact: Dan Hargrave
Email: dan@hargraveinc.com
URL: www.hargravecustomfoundationrepair.com


Hargrave Foundation Repair
P. O. Box 1238
Wylie ,  TX 75098
(Phone):972-442-3415
(Toll Free):800-HARGRAVE
(Fax):972-584-6046
Contact: Randy Hargrave
Email: hargrave@hargravefoundation.com
URL: www.hargravefoundation.com


Lone Star Foundation Repair, LLC.
401 E. Front St. #227
Tyler ,  TX 75702
(Phone):2903-266-9119
(Toll Free):
(Fax):
Contact: Daniel Roden
Email: daniel@lonestarfoundationrepair.com
URL: www.lonestarfoundationrepair.com


Master Construction & Engineering
201 W Commerce St
Dallas ,  TX 75208
(Phone):214-748-5611
(Toll Free):
(Fax):
Contact: Don Weempe
Email: dweempe@masterconstruction.com
URL:


Olshan Foundation Repair
1614 Bluebank Rd
Dallas ,  TX 77092
(Phone):972-238-1600
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-402-8894
Contact: Blane Bartley
Email: bbartley@olshanfoundation.com
URL: www.olshanfoundation.com


Power Jack Foundation Repair
4725 Lamar Avenue
Paris ,  TX 75462
(Phone):903-785-4636
(Toll Free):866-448-5225
(Fax):903-737-6937
Contact: Paul Stephens
Email: shannon@powerjacktexas.com
URL: www.powerjacktexas.com


Power Lift Foundation
304 Progress Drive
Sherman ,  TX 75092
(Phone):972-422-5438
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-390-8447
Contact: Dave Walker
Email:
URL: www.powerliftfoundation.com


Ram Jack Foundation Solutions
2765 West Kingsley Rd.
Garland ,  TX 75041
(Phone):972-494-3800
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-272-6292
Contact: Bobby Torres
Email: bobbyt@ramjacksystems.com
URL: www.ramjacksystems.com


Remedy Foundation Repair
1616 Whitlock Ln. Suite B.
Carrollton ,  TX 75006
(Phone):972-579-1071
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-579-1568
Contact: Yancy Torres
Email: ytorres01@charter.net
URL: www.remedyconstruction.net


S&W Foundation Contractors
2806 Singleton Street
Rowlett ,  TX 75088
(Phone):214-703-0484
(Toll Free):
(Fax):214-703-3126
Contact: David Bollman
Email: davidb@swfoundation.com
URL: www.swfoundation.com


Structured Foundation Repairs Inc
13301 Trinity Blvd #133
Euless ,  TX 76040
(Phone):972-484-1200
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-484-1215
Contact: Heidi Morrison
Email: hmorrison@structuredfoundation.com
URL: www.structuredfoundation.com


Uretek ICR
2411 Thomas Road
Fort Worth ,  TX 76117
(Phone):817-222-2200
(Toll Free):
(Fax):817-222-2224
Contact: Scott Turnage
Email: sturnage@uretekicr.com
URL: www.uretekicr.com


Top

Associates

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P |Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A& M Engineering LLC
811 S. Central Expressway Suite 531
Richardson ,  TX 75080
(Phone):972-968-7123
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-591-4690
Contact: Ammar Qashshu P E
Email: cad@anm-eng.com
URL: www.anm-eng.com


Accurate Leak & Line
439 N Gun Barrel Lane
Gun Barrel City ,  TX 75156
(Phone):972-216-5325
(Toll Free):877-216-5325
(Fax):888-370-5325
Contact: Chad Montgomery
Email: chadm@accurateleak.com
URL: www.accurateleak.com


Bilco Foundation Products
2116 N Lancaster-Hutchins Rd
Lancaster ,  TX 75134
(Phone):972-227-3380
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-227-3384
Contact: Randy Colen
Email: Rcolen@BilcoBrick.com
URL: www.BilcoBrick.com


Centennial Steel
5304 Dexham Road
Rowlett ,  TX 75088
(Phone):972-475-0577
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-412-0312
Contact: Mike Groves
Email:
URL:


ClearWater Plumbers
P O Box 136182
Fort Worth ,  TX 76136
(Phone):817-999-8606
(Toll Free):817-999-8606
(Fax):
Contact: Jeffrey Longspaugh
Email: jlongspaugh@yahoo.com
URL: www.ClearWaterPlumber.com


Crannell Crannell & Martin Corp.
2570 Justin Rd. Ste. 209
Highland Village ,  TX 75077
(Phone):972-691-6633
(Toll Free):
(Fax):
Contact: Jeff Crannell
Email: jeff@ccm-eng.com
URL: www.crannelleng.com


Crosstown Engineering
2728 Hood Street #727
Dallas ,  TX 75219
(Phone):469-751-7694
(Toll Free):
(Fax):
Contact: Adam Green
Email: adam@crosstownengineering.com
URL: www.crosstownengineering.com


Entek Engineering, LLC
3604 Golden Triangle Blvd. Suite 416
Keller ,  TX 76244
(Phone):817-915-5202
(Toll Free):
(Fax):
Contact: Carlos Encarnacion
Email: carlos@entekengineering.com
URL: www.entektexas.com


Gregory H Wilson Engineering
2301 Ohio Dr #220
Plano ,  TX 75093
(Phone):972-596-9265
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-596-9434
Contact: Kent Schlager
Email: kentschlager@att.net
URL: www.gregoryhwilson.com


Helical Concepts, Inc
PO Box 1238
Wylie ,  TX 75098
(Phone):972-442-4493
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-584-6046
Contact: Josh Lindberg
Email: joshlindberg@hotmail.com
URL: www.helicalpier.com


Independent Foundation Engineers
2301 Pebble Vale #2011
Plano ,  TX 75075
(Phone):214-769-8355
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-673-1235
Contact: Edward Scoular
Email: rescoular@gmail.com
URL: www.foundationprofessor.com


In-House Plumbing & Services LLC
601 N First St Suite C
Garland ,  TX 75040
(Phone):972-494-1750
(Toll Free):
(Fax):866-762-1432
Contact: Shawn Bucklew
Email: service@inhouseplumbingcompany.com
URL: www.inhouseplumbingcompany.com


Jensen Engineers Inc
520 Central Parkway East # 112
Plano ,  TX 75074
(Phone):972-994-0747
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-692-5713
Contact: Mike Jensen
Email: mjensen@jensenengineers.com
URL: www.jensenengineers.com


K M Kirk P E
1400 County Lane
Allen ,  TX 75002
(Phone):972-359-6584
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-359-6584
Contact: Mel Kirk
Email: kmkirk@reagan.com
URL: www.foundationengineers.com


Osborne Engineering
PO Box 292155
Lewisville ,  TX 75029
(Phone):972-318-8800
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-966-0288
Contact: Gary Osborne
Email: garyosborne1@yahoo.com
URL: www.osborneengineering.com/


RCP Engineering Inc
1705 Wentworth Pl #150
Plano ,  TX 75075
(Phone):469-487-6166
(Toll Free):
(Fax):972-985-0959
Contact: Robert Paddock
Email: robert@rcpengineering.com
URL: www.rcpengineering.com


Specialized Masonry Restoration
PO Box 1192
McKinney ,  TX 75070
(Phone):469-766-1167
(Toll Free):
(Fax):
Contact: Alan Pettingale
Email: alanpettingale@yahoo.com
URL: www.specializedmasonryrestoration.com


Top