At-Large Members in Other States

Contractor Members

American Standard Foundation Repair LLC
66 South Walnut Bend Road
Cordova,  TN 38018
(Phone):901-624-7844
(Toll Free):
(Fax):
Contact: Jae Wells
Email: jae.wells@asfoundationrepair.com

American Standard Foundation Repair NWA Inc
459 west brushcreek
Rogers,  AR 72756
(Phone):479-601-5230
(Toll Free):
(Fax):479-621-8204
Contact: Michael Herring
Email: michael.herring@asfoundationrepair.com
URL: www.asfoundationrepair.com

 

Arizona Foundation Solutions
3841 E Superior Ave
Phoenix,  AZ 85040
(Phone):602-763-1307
(Toll Free):877-889-0531
(Fax):602-470-1324
Contact: Robert Brown
Email: bbrown@azrm.net
URL: www.foundationrepairsaz.com

 

 

Centerline Foundation Repairs
7219 Johnston St
Lafayette,  LA 70503
(Phone):337-989-1586
(Toll Free):877-735-3835
(Fax):337-984-0063
Contact: Sherman Billedeaux
Email: g_city@bellsouth.net
URL: www.centerlinefoundation.net

 

Crown Foundation & Concrete Lifting Inc
9201 N W Expressway
Yukon,  OK 73099
(Phone):405-721-5155
(Toll Free):877-724-7387
(Fax):405-720-9579
Contact: Gary L Thornton
Email: crown@icnet.net
URL:

 

Ducky Johnson Housemovers Inc
5194 Hwy. 90
Marianna,  FL 32446
(Phone):850-592-5571
(Toll Free):
(Fax):850-592-6040
Contact: Charles A Johnson
Email: nicjohn72@icloud.com
URL:

 

Edens Structural Solutions LLC
15807 S Memorial Drive
Bixby,  OK 74008
(Phone):918-366-3001
(Toll Free):
(Fax):918-366-3225
Contact: David Edens
Email: david@edensstructural.com
URL: www.edensstructural.com

 

Falcone Crawl Space and Structural Repair LLC
4134 Statesville Rd
Charlotte,  NC 28262
(Phone):704-575-5754
(Toll Free):866-651-8989
(Fax):704-395-3454
Contact: Fred Falcone
Email: fredf@falconecrawlspace.com
URL: www.falconecrawlspace.com

 

Foundation Recovery Systems
2300 Main St. 9th Floor
Kansas City, KS  64108
(Phone):816-398-7113
(Toll Free)
(Fax)
Contact: Jeff Martin
Email: web@foundationrecoverysystems.com
URL:  www.foundationrecoverysystems.com

Frontier Basement Systems
755 N Woodson Rd
Clarksville,  TN 37043
(Phone):866-682-4420
(Toll Free):866-682-4420
(Fax):931-358-0089
Contact: Judy Gebers
Email: jgebers@frontierbasementsystems.com
URL: www.frontierbasementsystems.com

 

Heavenly Foundations Inc.
2970 Greenleaf Ct.
Palm Habor,  FL 34683
(Phone):727-644-0160
(Toll Free):
(Fax):
Contact: Justin Jones
Email: justin@heavenlyfoundations.com
URL: www.heavenlyfoundations.com

 

Julian Construction Inc
2900 W Jefferson Blvd
Los Angeles,  CA 90018
(Phone):323-733-3377
(Toll Free):877-40--RETRO
(Fax):323-733-4477
Contact: Julian DeLatorre
Email: julianinc@aol.com
URL: www.julianconstruction.com

 

Olshan Foundation Repair of Oklahoma City LLC
1528 SE 27th Street
Oklahoma City,  OK 73129
(Phone):405-841-6995
(Toll Free):877-465-7426
(Fax):405-232-9988
Contact: Dan Jaggers
Email: djaggers@cablelock.com
URL: www.olshanfoundation.com

 

Patterson Structural Moving & Shoring LLC
11221 Old Gentilly Rd
New Orleans,  LA 70129
(Phone):504-241-4500
(Toll Free):
(Fax):504-241-4504
Contact: Sean Pagart
Email: sean@psmsusa.com
URL: www.psmsusa.com

 

Quality 1st Basement Systems
359 Route 35 South
Cliffwood,  NJ 07721
(Phone):732-719-3079
(Toll Free):
(Fax):732-697-0559
Contact: Sam Ruzzano
Email: samr@Q1team.com
URL: www.quality1stbasements.com

 

Ram Jack of Arizona
2025 N. Oracle Rd
Tucson,  AZ 85705
(Phone):520-229-1474
(Toll Free):
(Fax):
Contact: Pat Oekerman
Email: pat@ramjackarizona.com
URL:


Associates

 

 

Foundation Supportworks Inc.
12330 Cary Circle
LaVista,  NE 68128
(Phone):800-281-8545
(Toll Free):
(Fax):402-393-4002
Contact: David Thrasher
Email: david@supportworks.com
URL: www.supportworks.com

 

Magnum Piering, Inc
156 Circle Freeway
Cincinnati, OH  45246
(Phone):800-822-7437
(Toll Free)800-822-7437
(Fax)
Contact: BJ Dwyer
Email: bjdwyer@magnumpiering.com
URL:  www.magnumpiering.com

Ram Jack Systems Distribution LLC
13655 County Road 1570
Ada,  OK 74820
(Phone):580-332-9980
(Toll Free):888-332-9909
(Fax):580-332-9090
Contact: Jared Pharr
Email: jpharr@ramjack.com
URL: http://ramjacksystems.com

 

SPX Hydraulic Technologies
5885 11th St.
Rockford, TX  61109
(Phone):815-873-3387
(Toll Free)
(Fax)
Contact: Leah Strohman
Email: leah.strohman@spx.com
URL:  www.spxhydraulictech.com

StrucSure Home Warranty LLC
6825 E Tennessee Ave #410
Denver,  CO 80224
(Phone):303-806-8688
(Toll Free):877-806-8777
(Fax):303-806-9897
Contact: Jerry Thompson
Email: jthompson@strucsure.com
URL: www.strucsure.com

 

United Structural Systems Ltd Inc
723 Chenault Bridge Rd
Lancaster,  KY 40444
(Phone):800-555-8970
(Toll Free):800-555-8970
(Fax):859-548-3073
Contact: Brian Lockhart
Email: brianl@ifixfoundations.com
URL: www.IFIXFOUNDATIONS.com