NFRA

Vendor Types


Banks



Brick Masonry


Masonry Solutions, Inc.
8715 Windswept
Houston, TX  77063
713-789-9000 (Phone)
713-789-1830 (Fax)
Contact:
  Jorge S. Alvarez
Email:  info@masonrysolutionsinc.com
URL: www.masonrysolutionsinc.com

Mr. Brick of Houston
86425 Calle Lozano
Houston ,  TX 77041
(Phone):713-856-8329
(Toll Free):
(Fax):713-856-8356
Contact: Chuck Oppermann
Email: mrbrickofhouston@sbcglobal.net
URL: www.mrbrickofhouston.com


Top

Concrete Products


Bilco Foundation Products
2116 N. Lancaster Hutchins Rd.
Lancaster  TX   75134
972-227-3380 (Phone)
972-227-3384 (Fax)
Contact: 
Randy Colen
Email:  RColen@BilcoBrick.com
URL: www.BilcoBrick.com


Top

Engineers


A& M Engineering, LLC
811 S. Central Expressway Suite 541
Richardson, TX 75080
972-968-7123 (Phone)
972-591-4690 (Fax)
Contact:Terry Hilley
Email:cad@anm-eng.com
URL:www.anm-eng.com


Crannell Crannell & Martin Corp.
2570 Justin Rd. Ste. 209
Highland Village ,  TX 75077
(Phone):972-691-6633
(Toll Free):
(Fax):
Contact: Jeff Crannell
Email: jeff@ccm-eng.com
URL: www.crannelleng.com


Crosstown Engineering
2728 Hood Street # 727
Dallas, TX 75219
469-751-7694 (Phone)
972-591-4690 (Fax)
Contact:Adam Green P.E.
Email:adam@crosstownengineering.com
URL:www.crosstownengineering.com


Dexter Varnell P.E.
P.O. Box 1470
Southaven,  MS 38671
(Phone):901-753-7677
(Toll Free):
(Fax):662-510-8549
Contact: Dexter Varnell P.E.
Email: dvarnell@dextervarnell.com
URL: dextervarnell.com


Entek Engineering, LLC
3604 Golden Triangle Blvd. Suite 416
Keller, TX 76244
817-915-5202 (Phone)
Contact:
Carlos Encarnacion, P.E.
Email: carlos@entekengineering.com
URL: www.entektexas.com


Gregory H Wilson Engineering
2301 Ohio Dr. #220
Plano, TX 75093
972-596-9265 (Phone)
972-596-9434 (Fax)
Contact:Kent Schlager P.E.
Email:cad@anm-eng.com
URL:www.gregoryhwilson.com


Independent Foundation Engineers
2301 Pebble Vale, #2011
Plano, TX  75075
214-769-8355 (Phone)
972-673-1235 (Fax)
Contact:  Edward Scoular, PE
E-Mail:  ife@tx.rr.com
URL:  www.foundationprofessor.com


Jensen Engineers, Inc.
520 Central Parkway East., Suite 112
Plano, TX 75074
972-994-0747 (Phone)
972-692-5713 (Fax)
Contact: 
Mike Jensen
Contact:  Kristin Fields
Email:  mjensen@jensenengineers.com
URL:  www.jensenengineers.com


K. M. Kirk, P.E.
1400 Country Lane
Allen, TX 75002-4513
972-359-6584 (Phone)
972-359-6584 (Fax)
E-Mail: kmkirk@flash.net
URL: www.foundationengineers.com


Norex Engineering, Inc.
1220 East Main
League City, TX 77573
281-474-2640 (Phone)
281-474-2748 (Fax)
Contact:
  Mike Scanlon
E-Mail: norex@norexengineering.net
URL: www.norexengineering.net


Osborne Engineering
P.O. Box 292155
Lewisville, TX   75029
972-318-8800 (Phone)
972-966-0288 (Fax)
Contact:
Gary Osborne, PE
E-Mail: garyosborne1@yahoo.com
URL: www.osborneengineering.com/


RCP Engineering, Inc.
1705 Wentworth Pl., #150
Plano, TX  75075
469-487-6166 (Phone)
972-985-0959 (Fax)
214-769-8319 (Cell)
Contact:  Robert C. Paddock, PE
E-Mail: robert@rcpengineering.com
URL: www.rcpengineering.com


SMS Engineering
P.O. Box 927
Katy, TX  77492
281-391-8021 (Phone)
281-392-8022 (Fax)
Contact:
Steve Schilder P.E.
Email:  steve@smsengr.com
URL:www.smsengr.com


Westbrook Engineering LLC
11888 Starcrest, Suite 111
San Antonio, TX 78247
210-490-9691 (Phone)
210-490-9685 (Fax)
Contact: James E. Westbrook, PE
Contact: Bridget Stehling
E-Mail: Info@westbrookengr.com
URL: www.westbrookengr.com


Top

Equipment / Small Tools


Little Beaver, Inc.
2009 South Houston
Livingston, TX 77353
936-327-3121 (Phone)
936-327-4025 (Fax)
Contact: Mike Hale
Email:  mikeh@littlebeaver.com
URL:  www.littlebeaver.com


Star Hydraulic & Tool Service, Inc.
7012 Long Point
Houston, TX  77055
713-681-4105 (Phone)
713-681-6246 (Fax)
800-925-7741 (Toll Free)
Contact: Dennis Watson
Email: dennisw@starhydraulics.com
URL:  www.starhydraulics.com

Top

Foundation Repair Product


Edens Structural Solutions, LLC.
15807 S. Memorial Drive
Bixby, OK  74008
918-366-3001 (Phone)
918-366-3225 (Fax)
Contact:
  David Edens
Email:  david@edensstructural.com
URL:  www.edensstructural.com


Flickinger Machine LLC
405 Nebraska
Houston ,  TX 77587
(Phone):832-671-0978
(Toll Free):
(Fax):
Contact: David Flickinger
Email: flickmach@att.net
URL:


Helical Concepts, Inc.
PO Box 1238
710 Cooper Drive
Wylie, TX  75098
972-442-4493 (Phone)
972-442-4944 (Fax)
Contact:  Josh Lindberg
E-mail:  joshlindberg@hotmail.com
URL:  www.helicalpier.com


Ram Jack of Arizona
2025 N. Oracle Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85705
520-241-0741(Phone)
Contact:  Pat Oekerman
E-Mail:  pat@ramjackarizona.com
URL:
  www.ramjacksystems.com

Ram Jack Systems Distribution, LLC
13655 County Road 1570
Ada, OK 74820
580-332-9980 (Phone)
580-332-9090 (Fax)
888-332-9909 (Toll Free)
Contact:  Jared Pharr
E-Mail:  jpharr@ramjack.com
URL:
  www.ramjackdistribution.com

Supportworks Inc
12330 Cary Circle
LaVista ,  NE 68128
(Phone):800-281-8545
(Toll Free):
(Fax):402-393-4002
Contact: David Thrasher
Email: david@supportworks.com
URL: www.supportworks.com


Top

Foundation Repair Warranty


StrucSure Home Warranty
6825 E. Tennessee Ave., #410
Denver,  CO  80224
303-806-8688 (Phone)
303-806-9897 (Fax)
877-806-8777 (Toll Free)
Contacts:
  Jerry Thompson
                Chris Macaulay
Email:  jthompson@strucsure.com
          cmacaulay@strucsure.com
URLwww.strucsure.com

Top

House Moving


Dodson House Moving
PO Box 240339
San Antonio, TX  78224
210-628-1459 (Phone)
210-628-1070 (Fax)
Contact: 
Edgar Dodson
Email:  edgar@dhmsa.com
URL:  www.dodsonhousemoving.com

Top

Insurance



Operations support


C L Support Services LLC
8400 N Sam Houston Parkway W Suite 200
Houston ,  TX 77064
(Phone):281-664-8412
(Toll Free):
(Fax):281-664-8443
Contact: Susan Bryan
Email: sbryan@cablelock.com
URL: www.cablelock.com


Top

Plumbing


In-House Plumbing Company
601 N. First St. Suite C
Garland, TX  75040
972-494-1750 (Phone)
866-762-1432 (Fax)     
Contact:  Shawn Bucklew
E-mail:  service@inhouseplumbingcompany.com
URL:  www.inhouseplumbingcompany.com

Olshan Foundation Repair Houston
5902 W. 34th Street
Houston, TX  77092
713-223-1900 (Phone)
713-895-8160 (Fax)
800-4ol-shan (Toll Free)
Contact: Chris Cates
E-mail:  ccates@olshanfoundation.com
URL:  www.olshanfoundation.com

Top

Steel Products


Centennial Steel
5304 Dexham Road
Rowlett, TX 75088
972-475-0577 (Phone)
972-412-0312 (Fax)
Contact: Mike Groves 

Top